Leadership

President – Mark Maniscalco – mmaniscalco@woboe.org

Vice-President – Doug Norrie- dnorrie@woboe.org

Treasurer – Denise Keastead – dkeastead@woboe.org

Secretary – Jennifer Paull – jpaull@woboe.org

Negotiations – Douglas Norrie dnorrie@woboe.org

PR&R – Stacie Varanelli – svaranelli@woboe.org

Membership – Judy Jessup – jjessup@woboe.org

Hospitality – Debi Zarro – dzarro@woboe.org

Legislative Action -

Curriculum Council – Robin Berkowitz – rberkowitz@woboe.org

PTA Council – Marlene Feinman & Bonnie Goodman – mfeinman@woboe.org bgoodman@woboe.org

Pride – Sharon Ortiz – sortiz@woboe.org

IA Chair- Susan Fink – sfink@woboe.org

Constitution/ Bylaws – Matt Salzman – msalzman@woboe.org

Senior Citizens – Cynthia Weisbard

Elementary Committee – Doug Norrie – dnorrie@woboe.org

Middle School Chair – Paul Atsma – Patsma@woboe.org

High School Chair – Matt Salzman – Msalzman@woboe.org