Leadership

President – Mark Maniscalco (WOHS) – mmaniscalco@woboe.org

Vice-President – Stacie Varenelli (Hazel)- svarenelli@woboe.org

VP/Treasurer – Denise Keastead (CO) – dkeastead@woboe.org

Secretary – Jennifer Paull (Redwood) – jpaull@woboe.org

Membership – Judy Jessup (WOHS) – jjessup@woboe.org

PR&R – Maureen Donohue (Redwood) – MDonohue@woboe.org

High School Chair – Matt Salzman (WOHS) – Msalzman@woboe.org

Middle School Chair – Paul Atsma (Roosevelt) – Patsma@woboe.org

Elementary Committee –  (Gregory) Jean Tirrito – jtirrito@woboe.org,   Lisa Asman – Lasman@woboe.org

Curriculum Council – Robin Berkowitz  (St. Cloud) – rberkowitz@woboe.org

Hospitality – Debi Zarro  (WOHS)- dzarro@woboe.org

Pride – Sharon Ortiz (WOHS)- sortiz@woboe.org

PTA Council – Bonnie Goodman  (Washington)-  bgoodman@woboe.org

IA Chair – Susan Fink (Pleasantdale) – sfink@woboe.org

Legislative Action Chair- Jay Wecht (Roosevelt) – jwecht@woboe.org

Senior Citizen Liaison – Cynthia Weisbard (Retired)